GekkoPod; for Shots that are Tricky & Odd

gekA brainy stocking stuffer for anyone shooting snaps with a smartphone. Instead of a tripod, attach your phone to the GekkoPod and twist the bendable legs  around an overhead branch, a bench, a chair – anything you can think of.  Want to take a selfie at a skewed Noirish angle? With GekkoPod it’s a snap (no pun intended!). I also discovered another handy use for this little critter. I will often be out at a coffee shop without my laptop and want to catch up on the news while I sip and snack. I use the Gekkopod as a secure stand, so I don’t have to lean the phone against a sliding salt seller. Nice!

gek

The Gekkopod comes with an adaptable mount for phones, GoPro mount, and standard screw for cameras.

Check it out at gekkopod.com

