Sweet Jazz


Charles Lloyd has a new album out from ECM called Mirror. That’s big news for jazz fans. This studio recording of the Charles Lloyd Quartet features Jason Moran (piano), Reuben Rogers (double-bass), and Eric Harland (drums). As for the leader, Charles Lloyd just gets better with age and is really soaring on Mirror. If you can’t catch them touring this is the next best thing.

Grab the album here on Amazon.